Goulburn Public School

"Success for all" - Enrolling now for 2022

Telephone02 4821 2827


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Goulburn Public School Staff 2021

  • Principal: Mr Mark Sullivan
  • Assistant Principal: Mr Jeremy White
  • Assistant Principal (Relieving): Mrs Linda McDade
  • Assistant Principal (Relieving): Mrs Samantha Smith


  • School Administration Manager: Mrs Katie Latham
  • School Administration Officer: Mrs Julie Baragry
  • School Adminstratioin Officer: Mrs Melinda Sasse

Class Teachers

  • K - Hume: Miss Mikhala Wiggins
  • K/1 Jackson: Mrs Bianca Hall
  • 1/2 Belmore: Mr Jeremy White
  • 2/3 Franklin: Miss Taylah Spillane
  • 3/4 Parkes: Mrs Ruth Robertson
  • 4/5 Poidevin:Mrs Keira Casey
  • 5/6 Taylor: Mr Neil Waterman
  • K-6 Auburn: Mr Anthony Hooper
  • K-2 Cole: Mrs Lindy Broadhead/Mr Ben Harradence
  • 3-6 Deakin: Ms Amy Roberson

Specialist Teachers

  • DP Instructional Leader: Mrs Janette Kerr
  • Learning & Support Teacher: Mrs Linda McDade
  • Learning & Support Teacher: Mrs Samantha Smith
  • Librarian: Mrs Norma Lang

School Counsellor

  • Mr Ian Purcell


  • Ms Alana Garbutt
  • Ms Stephanie Lewis
  • Ms Megan Marks
  • Mr Andrew Wesbter
  • Ms Tammy Diamond
  • Ms Robyn Pattison

Canteen Manager

  • Ms Linda Gainsford


  • Mr Neville Robertson